iPhone portrait
iPhone paysage
iPad portrait
iPad paysage
Small screen
11 pouces
Big screen
Webdesign: c-album | Development: e-loreal.net | Text: Marie Cuisset | Translation: Nat V Sorlin | © agencenc.fr - 2018

agence NC


Scenography


Interior architecture

FrEn
MENU

Scenography


Interior architecture

Our Creations

In Scenography, the NC Agency counts among its references the Yves Saint Laurent and Pierre Bergé Collection auctioned by Christie’s in the Nave of the Grand Palais, the redesign of The Town of Children 5-12 years old at the Cité des Sciences et de l’Industrie, Cocteau, Hitchcock, Beckett, at the Centre Georges Pompidou, Grace Kelly in Monaco, at the Town Hall in Paris and then at the Ekaterina Foundation of Moscow, Yves Saint Laurent, The Retrospective at the Petit Palais in Paris, then in Madrid and Denver, Dior Inspiration at the Pushkin Museum in Moscow, the remodelling of the Montreal Museum of Fine Arts.

Its most recent creations include: Christian Dior, couturier du rêve at the Musée des Arts Décoratifs in Paris, Ghosts and Hells in Asian art at the Musée du Quai Branly, Neandertal the Exhibition at the Musée de l’Homme, the Biennial des Antiquaires 2016 at the Grand Palais of Paris, Icons and Shaman at the Château des Ducs de Bretagne of Nantes, Lumière ! at the Grand Palais of Paris then at the Musée des Confluences in Lyon, André Le Nôtre at the Palace of Versailles, or whether Saint Louis at the Conciergerie.

Concerning some permanent exhibitions: the Museum of the Olympique Lyonnais at the Parc OL (Lyon), the Museum Yves Saint Laurent in Paris, the Chengdu Shadow Puppet Museum in China, the remodelling of the gardens of the Cité de l’Espace at Toulouse.

Scenography


Interior architecture

Contact

AGENCE NC

50 rue du fbg du temple
75011 Paris
T + 33 1 46 28 35 96
F + 33 1 46 28 35 70
contact@agencenc.fr

Scenography


Interior architecture

Search

iPhone portrait
iPhone paysage
iPad portrait
iPad paysage
Small screen
11 pouces
Big screen
Webdesign : c-album | Développement : e-loreal.net | Texte : Marie Cuisset | Traduction : Nat V Sorlin | © agencenc.fr - 2017

agence NC


Scénographie


Architecture intérieure

FrEn
MENU

Scénographie


Architecture intérieure

Nos Créations

En scénographie, l’Agence NC compte parmi ses principales références la Collection Yves Saint Laurent et Pierre Bergé mise en vente par Christie’s dans la Nef du Grand Palais, le réaménagement de la Cité des enfants pour les 5-12 ans à la Cité des Sciences et de l’Industrie, Cocteau, Hitchcock, Beckett, au Centre Georges Pompidou, Grace Kelly à Monaco, à l’Hôtel de Ville de Paris puis à la Fondation Ekaterina à Moscou, Yves Saint Laurent, Rétrospective au Petit Palais à Paris, puis à Madrid et Denver, Inspiration Dior au Musée Pouchkine à Moscou, le réaménagement du Musée des Beaux-Arts de Montréal.

Plus récemment, Christian Dior, couturier du rêve et Barbie aux Arts Décoratifs, la Biennale des Antiquaires 2016 au Grand Palais, Icônes et Chaman au Château des Ducs de Bretagne à Nantes, Yves Saint Laurent: The Perfection of Style, itinérance à Seattle et à Richmond (Virginie), The Western itinérance à Denver et Montréal, Lumière ! au Grand Palais à Paris puis à Lyon, André Le Nôtre à Versailles, ou encore Saint Louis à la Conciergerie.

En permanent, le Musée des Arts de la Marionnette à Cheng Du, le Musée Yves Saint Laurent à Paris (anciennement la Fondation Pierre Bergé Yves Saint Laurent), le réaménagement des jardins de la Cité de l’Espace à Toulouse.

Scénographie


Architecture intérieure

Contact

AGENCE NC

50 rue du fbg du temple
75011 Paris
T + 33 1 46 28 35 96
F + 33 1 46 28 35 70
contact@agencenc.fr

Scénographie


Architecture intérieure

Recherche